Skip to content

Holiday Hours: Memorial Day | Mon, May 27 | 11 am-5 pm

Programs

Calendar Filters

Current & Upcoming Member Programs

Anne Russ Federman serving customers at New York’s Russ & Daughters, with Hattie Russ Gold in the background, 1939. From the collection of Russ & Daughters.

Member Program

Members-Only Hours

Sunday, June 2, 2024 10–11 am

Anne Russ Federman serving customers at New York’s Russ & Daughters, with Hattie Russ Gold in the background, 1939. From the collection of Russ & Daughters.

Member Program

Members-Only Hours

Sunday, July 7, 2024 10–11 am

Member Program

Author Talk: Ted Merwin, Pastrami on Rye

Wednesday, July 10, 2024 6pm

Anne Russ Federman serving customers at New York’s Russ & Daughters, with Hattie Russ Gold in the background, 1939. From the collection of Russ & Daughters.

Member Program

Members-Only Hours

Sunday, August 4, 2024 10–11 am

Past Member Programs

Member Program

Meet & Greet with Nycci Nellis, host of the Industry Night podcast

Thursday, May 23, 2024 3–3:30 pm

Member Program

Historic Congressional Cemetery’s Speaker Series: Jewish Americans 

Sunday, May 19, 2024 1–2:30 pm

Anne Russ Federman serving customers at New York’s Russ & Daughters, with Hattie Russ Gold in the background, 1939. From the collection of Russ & Daughters.

Member Program

Members Previews for “I’ll Have What She’s Having: The Jewish Deli”

Sunday, May 12, 2024 11am–4 pm

Anne Russ Federman serving customers at New York’s Russ & Daughters, with Hattie Russ Gold in the background, 1939. From the collection of Russ & Daughters.

Member Program

Members Previews for “I’ll Have What She’s Having: The Jewish Deli”

Saturday, May 11, 2024 11am–4 pm

Member Program

Grand Opening: Member Previews

Sunday, June 4, 2023 11am–5 pm